Rural Revival Board Annual Reorganization and Election of Officers Minutes - June 25, 2018 7:45 pm

Directors Present: Tim Eisenbeis, Paul Ortman, S. Roy Kaufman, John Koch, Dee Millar, Lorraine Ensz, Lyle Preheim, Lillie Eisenbeis, Todd Koerner, Dennis Jurkovich

President Tim Eisenbeis called the meeting to order and, with a quorum of Board Members present, opened the floor for nominations.

For Secretary:

It was moved by John Koch, seconded by Lyle Preheim that Dennis Jurkovich be elected Secretary. ---- It was moved by John Koch, seconded by Paul Ortman that nominations cease and a unanimous ballot be cast for Dennis Jurkovich. Passed unanimously

For Treasurer:

It was moved by Dee Millar, seconded by Lorraine Ensz that Lillie Eisenbeis be elected Treasurer. ----- It was moved by John Koch, seconded by Lyle Preheim that nominations cease and a unanimous ballot be cast for Lillie Eisenbeis. Passed unanimously

For Vice- President:

It was moved by John Koch, seconded by S. Roy Kaufman that Todd Koerner be elected Vice-President. ----- It was moved by John Koch, seconded by Lorraine Ensz that nominations cease and a unanimous ballot be cast for Todd Koerner. Passed unanimously

For President:

It was moved by John Koch, seconded by Lorraine Ensz that Tim Eisenbeis be elected President. ---- It was moved by S. Roy Kaufman, seconded by Dee Millar that nominations cease and a unanimous ballot be cast for Tim Eisenbeis. Passed unanimously.

With no other business pending, the meeting was adjourned.

Adjournment: Moved by John Koch, seconded by Lyle Preheim and passed unanimously.

Respectfully submitted by Dennis Jurkovich, Secretary