Rural Revival Annual Meeting Minutes

June 28, 2021 – 7:30 pm – Freeman Library

Directors Present: Dennis Lehmann, Brent Brockmueller, Dee Millar, Lillie Eisenbeis, Andre Eisenbeis, Dennis Jurkovich

Directors Absent: Richard Ensz, Larry Eisenbeis

Members Present: Glen Wollman, Phillip Eisenbeis, Beth Kaufman, S. Roy Kaufman, Matt Stone, Lyle Preheim

Web Meeting: The meeting was also broadcast on the web via Zoom due to the coronavirus.

Elections of Board members:

Three positions need to be filled to bring us to the eight directors. The first terms of Lillie Eisenbeis and Dee Millar have expired. The second term of Dennis Jurkovich has expired.

Dee Millar nominated Lillie Eisenbeis for the Board of Directors. Seconded by Brent Brockmueller

S. Roy Kaufman nominated Dee Millar for the Board of Directors. Seconded by Andre Eisenbeis

Lyle Preheim nominated S. Roy Kaufman for the Board of Directors. Seconded by Dee Millar

Dee Millar moved that nominations be closed and all nominated people be elected by unanimous consent. Seconded by Brent Brockmueller and passed unanimously.

Adjournment: Moved by S. Roy Kaufman, seconded by Dee Millar and passed.

Director Rotation Following This Election

Brent Brockmuller (Term 1 expires June, 2023) Larry Eisenbeis (Term 1 expires June, 2023) Andre Eisenbeis (Term 1 expires June, 2023) Richard Ensz (Term 1 expires June, 2023) Dennis Lehmann (Term 1 expires June, 2022) Dee Millar (Term 2 expires June, 2024) Lillie Eisenbeis (Term 2 expires June, 2024) S. Roy Kaufman (Term 1 expires June, 2024)

Respectfully submitted by Dennis Jurkovich, Secretary