# Rural Revival Annual Meeting Minutes: June 27, 2022 Freeman City Library

**Directors Present:** Dennis Lehmann, S. Roy Kaufman, Brent Brockmueller, Dee Millar, Lillie Eisenbeis

Directors Absent: Richard Ensz, Larry Eisenbeis, Andre Eisenbeis

**Members Present:** Glen Wollman, Dennis Jurkovich, Tim Eisenbeis, Beth Kaufman, Phil Eisenbeis

Minutes: Brent moved to accept the minutes and Dee seconded. Passed unanimously.

**Election of Board Members:** Dennis Lehmann's first term is up. Other positions may possibly be vacated as well.

#### Nominations made:

Beth Kaufman - Phil made a motion, S. Roy seconded Phil Eisenbeis - Dennis J made a motion, Dee seconded Dennis Lehmann (2nd term) - S. Roy made a motion, Phil seconded

Dee moved that nominations be closed, Dennis J seconded, passed unanimously.

Phil moved that all nominations be voted at same time, Dennis J seconded, slate of candidates approved unanimously

#### Removal of Directors:

Discussion was held on the removal of directors due to absence (Larry Eisenbeis & Richard Ensz). S. Roy made a motion to remove, Dee seconded, passed unanimously

**Adjournment**: S. Roy made a motion to adjourn the meeting, Dennis J seconded, it passed unanimously, meeting adjourned.

### **Director Rotation Following The Conclusion of the Monthly Meeting**

Brent Brockmueller (Term 1 expires June, 2023)

Andre Eisenbeis (Term 1 expires June, 2023)

Dennis Lehmann (Term 2 expires June, 2025)

Dee Millar (Term 2 expires June, 2024)

Lillie Eisenbeis (Term 2 expires June, 2024)

S. Roy Kaufman (Term 1 expires June, 2024)

Beth Kaufman (Term 1 expires June, 2025)

Phil Eisenbeis (Term 1 expires June, 2025)

## **Executive Meeting (held immediately following annual meeting)**

### **Nomination & Confirmation of Board Officers:**

Dee nominated Brent Brockmueller as President, Lillie seconded Beth nominated Dee Millar as Vice President, Phil seconded Beth nominated Dennis Lehmann as Secretary, Phil seconded Dee nominated Lillie Eisenbeis as Treasurer, S. Roy seconded All passed unanimously.

Dee moved to close the executive meeting, Brent seconded, passed unanimously

Respectfully submitted by Brent Brockmueller, secretary.