Rural Revival Annual Board Organizational Meeting Minutes

June 24, 2024 – 8:00 pm – Freeman Library

Directors Present: Dennis Lehmann, Brent Brockmueller, Spencer Bradford, Tim Eisenbeis, S. Roy Kaufman, Dennis Jurkovich

Directors Absent: Beth Kaufman, Phillip Eisenbeis

Elections of Officers:

Dennis L. nominated S. Roy Kaufman as treasurer, Seconded by Brent and passed unanimously.

Brent nominated Dennis Jurkovich as secretary, Seconded by Dennis L. and passed unanimously.

Dennis L. nominated Tim Eisenbeis as vice president, Seconded by Spencer and passed unanimously.

Brent nominated Dennis Lehmann as president, Seconded by Spencer and passed unanimously.

Adjournment: Moved by Brent, seconded by Spencer and passed.

Officers Following This Election

President; Dennis Lehmann Vice President: Tim Eisenbeis Secretary: Dennis Jurkovich Treasurer: S. Roy Kaufman

Respectfully submitted by Dennis Jurkovich, Secretary