Rural Revival Annual Meeting Minutes

June 24, 2024 – 7:30 pm – Freeman Library

Directors Present: Dennis Lehmann, Brent Brockmueller, Dee Millar, Lillie Eisenbeis, S. Roy Kaufman, Dennis Jurkovich

Directors Absent: Beth Kaufman, Phillip Eisenbeis

Members Present: Spencer Bradford, Tim Eisenbeis

Minutes: The Minutes of the June 26, 2023 Annual Meeting were reviewed. Motion to approve by Dee, seconded by Dennis L, passed unanimously.

Elections of Board members:

Three positions need to be filled to keep us at eight directors. The first term of Roy has expired. The second terms of Dee and Lillie have expired.

Dennis L. nominated Spencer Bradford, S. Roy Kaufman and Tim Eisenbeis for the Board of Directors and that nominations be closed, Seconded by Dee and passed unanimously.

Adjournment: Moved by Spencer, seconded by Dee Millar and passed.

Director Rotation <u>Following</u> This Election

Brent Brockmueller (Term 2 expires June 2026) Dennis Jurkovich (Term 1 expires June 2026) Dennis Lehmann (Term 2 expires June 2025) Spencer Bradford (Term 1 expires June 2027) Tim Eisenbeis (Term 1 expires June 2027) S. Roy Kaufman (Term 2 expires June 2027) Beth Kaufman (Term 1 expires June 2025) Phil Eisenbeis (Term 1 expires June 2025)

Respectfully submitted by Dennis Jurkovich, Secretary